Leadership Team

 

 

 

 

Krista Jorgensen

Co-General Manager & Finance Manager

krista@tidalcreek.coop

 

Anthony Garguilo

Co-General Manager

anthony@tidalcreek.coop

 

 

Casey Nelson

Wellness Manager

casey@tidalcreek.coop

 

Kaitlin Franklin

Marketing Coordinator

kaitlin@tidalcreek.coop

Mike Slato

Deli Manager

mikes@tidalcreek.coop

 

Eric Edwards

Grocery Manager

eric@tidalcreek.coop

 

Matt Plourde

Perishable Buyer

Mattp@tidalcreek.coop

 

Khali Bey

Produce Manager

khali@tidalcreek.coop

 

Lauren Shafto

lauren@tidalcreek.coop

 

Dakota Leonard

dakota@tidalcreek.coop

 

Sam Smith

samantha@tidalcreek.coop