Krista Jorgensen & Anthony Gargullio - Co-General Managers

krista@tidalcreek.coop

anthony@tidalcreek.coop

Bonne Anderson - Wellness Manager

bonne@tidalcreek.coop

Matthew Plourde - Produce Manager

mattp@tidalcreek.coop

Eric Edwards - Grocery Manager

eric@tidalcreek.coop

Brandon Ballinger - Bulk Buyer

brandonb@tidalcreek.coop

Jesse Brandt - Kitchen Manager / Chef

jesseb@tidalcreek.coop

Breana Curtin & Alicia Laylor - Barista Leads

alicia@tidalcreek.coop

bre@tidalcreek.coop

Clarece Rojek - Floor Manager

clarece@tidalcreek.coop

Connor Murray - Perishable Buyer

connorm@tidalcreek.coop