Krista Jorgensen & Anthony Garguilo - Co-General Managers

krista@tidalcreek.coop

anthony@tidalcreek.coop

Renee Montague - Wellness Manager

bonne@tidalcreek.coop

Matthew Plourde - Produce Manager

mattp@tidalcreek.coop

Eric Edwards - Grocery Manager

eric@tidalcreek.coop

Brandon Ballinger - Bulk Buyer

brandonb@tidalcreek.coop

Wendy Rice- Deli Manager, Hot Foods Chef

wendy@tidalcreek.coop

Angela Greene- Deli Manager, Prepared Foods

Daniel MaCrae - Perishable Buyer

connorm@tidalcreek.coop

Jheri Osoneko-  Barista Lead

jheri@tidalcreek.coop